Baby Rhyme Time

Next date: Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Rhymetime.png

Join us for a story, rhymes and sensory playtime.

Best suited for small children aged 6 months - 3 years.

Wednesdays during school term from 10:30am - 11am 

Babies and toddlers will love listening to a story, rhymes and songs, with the chance to dance, move and use hand actions. Carers are encouraged to be fully involved in this session encouraging their little ones along the way. We take a few minutes to explore our sensory bags, full of items to touch, feel, read and play with as an extension of early literacy.

Bookings are not required.

Please note, this activity commences in week 2 each term.

When

  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Bathurst Library, 70-78 Keppel Street, 2795, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: